Contact Us

Contact us - Editorial

Follow @themjcouk on Twitter for the latest local government news and opinions. To exchange news, best practice and career opportunies in the local government sector join The MJ Group on LinkedIn.

London office

32 Vauxhall Bridge Road

London

SW1V 2SS

Tel +44 (0)20 7973 6400

Fax +44 (0)20 7973 4686

Email info@hgluk.com

 

 

Editorial 

 

Heather Jameson

Editor

hr.jameson@hgluk.com

@HeatheratTheMJ

+44 (0) 20 7973 6691

Ann McGauran

Commissioning Editor

a.mcgauran@hgluk.com

@AnnatTheMJ

+44 (0) 20 7973 4659

 

Dan Peters

News Editor

d.peters@hgluk.com

@DanatTheMJ

+44 (0) 207 973 6643

 

Martin Ford

Reporter

m.ford@hgluk.com

@MartinFord83

 

Mike Burton

Editorial Director

m.burton@hgluk.com

@MJMikeBurton

+44 (0) 20 7973 6668

 

Advertising

Kasia Brzeska-Reffell

Head of Local Governnment Sales

k.brzeska@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 4769

 

Scott Pascal-Murray

Commerial Manager

s.pascal-murray@hgluk.com

@ScottTheMJ

+44 (0) 20 7973 4619

 

 

Classified Advertising

Dave Lawrence

Recruitment Client Services Director

d.lawrence@spacehouse.co.uk

+44 (0) 1625 614000

@MJDaveL

 

Customer Services

customer@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 6694

 

Events

Jo Evans

Events manager

j.evans@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 4682