Contact Us

Contact us - Editorial

Follow @themjcouk on Twitter for the latest local government news and opinions. To exchange news, best practice and career opportunies in the local government sector join The MJ Group on LinkedIn.

London office

32 Vauxhall Bridge Road

London

SW1V 2SS

Tel +44 (0)20 7973 6400

Fax +44 (0)20 7233 5056

Email info@hgluk.com

 

 

Editorial 

 

Heather Jameson

Editor

hr.jameson@hgluk.com

@HeatheratTheMJ

+44 (0) 20 7973 6691

 

Sam Clayden

Features Editor

s.clayden@hgluk.com

@SamTheMJ

+44 (0) 20 7973 4659

 

Daniel Peters

News Editor

d.peters@hgluk.com

@DanatTheMJ

+44 (0) 207 973 6643

 

Mike Burton

Editorial Director

m.burton@hgluk.com

@MJMikeBurton

+44 (0) 20 7973 6668

 

Advertising

Kasia Brzeska-Reffell

Head of Local Governnment Sales

k.brzeska@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 4769

 

Samantha Marsh

Commerial Manager

s.marsh@hgluk.com

@MJSamMarsh

+44 (0) 20 7973 4619

 

Jason Pidgeon

Commercial Manager

j.pidgeon@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 4645

 

Classified Advertising

Dave Lawrence

Recruitment Client Services Director

d.lawrence@spacehouse.co.uk

+44 (0) 1625 614000

@MJDaveL

 

Andy Lees

Classified Sales Manager (Recruitment)

a.lees@spacehouse.co.uk 

+44 (0) 1625 614000

 

Customer Services

customer@hgluk.com

+44 (0) 20 7973 6694

 

Events

Pollyanna Sabin

Events manager

p.sabin@hgluk.com

@pollysabin

+44 (0) 20 7973 6689

 

more..